Reblog – 7 Quick Ways to Take Control of Your Life Today (1 min read)

An awesome and quick read. Number 3 was an especially good reminder, since I often hope that everyone will like me and I can get sad when that doesn’t happen. A while ago I started to realize – there’s billions of people on this planet! Not all of them have to like me for me to be happy with myself. 🙂

1. Stay optimistic and exude positive energy despite the surrounding negativity. 2. Work on being happy and become known for it. 3. Remember that there will be those who like you and those who won’t. Don’t waste your time running after the latter. Build yourself to become strong, and they’re bound to come to you.

via 7 Quick Ways to Take Control of Your Life Today (1 min read) — Millionaire’s Digest

Leave a Reply

